Reviews

jmar*@*.edu Profile Thumb

jmar*@*.edu

5 days ago

Good place to be and very close to USF. They have many activities throughout the week for residents and my favorite of course, free food Friday!

Hello! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time here! We love that you love our events and hope to see you at more! Let us know if you have any new event ideas you want to see - we love hearing from our residents! Contact us at 4050lofts@tpco.com or 813.673.8300!

Connor B. Profile Thumb

Connor B.

5 days ago

Everything has been up to standards and maintenance has always gotten our work orders done in a timely manner. After two years of living here, I have been very content with 4050

Hey Connor! Thank you so much for the kind words, we are so happy you have enjoyed it here at 4050 Lofts! We hope to see you and your friends around more often at our events :). Do not forget about free food Fridays! Fell free to reach out to us at 4050lofts@tpco.com or 813.673.8300.

Stella K. Profile Thumb

Stella K.

6 days ago

The maintenance is quick and gets the job done. I'm impressed by the number of inspections done lately because it keeps the standards up. The security team is friendly and always ready to help. Free food often at the Loft events is my big yes!!

Hey Stella! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We try very hard to make sure the community is kept up to our high standards and by doing these inspections, we can get things fixed as soon as possible for you! We love our free food Fridays, if there are any events you want to see, let us know! We love hearing from you at 4050lofts@tpco.com or 813.673.8300.

Rauf A. Profile Thumb

Rauf A.

7 days ago

The community is great and there are many activities that goes on through out the month. The apartment is in a great location. The walls are thin and the lighting is pretty poor.

Hey Rauf! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we are sorry to hear that your experience here has been anything less than 5 stars! We want everyone to enjoy their time here and hope there are some things we can discuss to change your mind :). We look forward to hearing from you and hopefully seeing you and your roommates around the community more, 4050lofts@tpco.com or 813.673.8300.

Medjine J. Profile Thumb

Medjine J.

7 days ago

Overall the place is nice and the location is convenient for food shopping and going to work. I just wish they there was more storage space in the kitchen. Nowhere for all of us to store our stuff separately

Hey Medjine! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy that the Publix is walking distance - glad to see you like it! There is usually pretty ample amount of cabinet space in the cabinets but we can give you some tips if you would like - we like to use the stands that make a shelf have a double shelf! Contact us if you have any questions - 4050lofts@tpco.com or 813.673.8300.

Angelina E. Profile Thumb

Angelina E.

14 days ago

4050 has excellent staff with great amenities. The apartments are excellent space-wise and excellent walking distance from USF. We had issues when we first moved in but the staff did a good job helping us through it and maintenance is very thorough and helpful.

Hey Angelina - we are so excited to hear that your experience has been great, we hope to see you and your friends around more often at our events! We are always here to help you with whatever you need so do not hesitate to reach out at 4050lofts@tpco.com or 813.673.8300, we want you to love your home :)

Joncarlo R. Profile Thumb

Joncarlo R.

15 days ago

I have loved my time in 4050 Lofts thus far. Wouldn't want to live anywhere else! The Staff is so nice and all of my friends are my neighbors. It's so close to campus and it has its own Bull Runner Stop.

Hey Joncarlo! We are so happy to have you here and glad you have enjoyed your time! We love having the bull runner as well and now Publix is right here, which is awesome! You and your friends should make sure to come by our events! Contact us at anytime at 4050lofts@tpco.com or 813.673.8300.

Naomie S. Profile Thumb

Naomie S.

17 days ago

Overall, a wonderful place to live. It’s close to school, relatively quiet, and I have great roommates. My only issue has to do with maintenance requests and the time it takes to get things addressed when going through the proper channels. Waiting three weeks or longer to get a toilet seat fixed, or the having to get the bed frame tightened weekly instead of it being replaced is less than ideal. Otherwise, I’m happy here and would recommend it to other students!

Hello Naomi - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so happy to hear that overall your time here has been enjoyable! I am so sorry that maintenance has been slower than usual, we are finally getting back to our normal response time and excited to see our new maintenance supervisor step in and make things more efficient :). In regards to replacing vs repairing, we do always repair first as most things can be fixed. However, regardless of repair or replace, the work orders are all done in the same time frame and emergencies are addressed first. We apologize for any inconvenience but glad that things are moving smoothly so you can continue to call 4050 your home! Reach out to us if you need anything at 4050lofts@tpco.com or 813.673.8300